Anita Herrera, Laura Eakin Erlacher, Rich Harpe, Harrison A. Glasgow.


Anita Herrera, Chair
General Counsel
Nodal Exchange, LLC and Nodal Clear, LLC

Laura Eakin Erlacher, Vice Chair
Director of Government Affairs & Policy
GE Power

Rich Harpe, CPA, Treasurer
Matthews, Carter & Boyce CPAs & Advisors

Harrison A. Glasgow, Secretary
FCPA Federation of Friends

Thomas Chennikara, Michael Gailliot, Gary W. Kirkbride.
Kevin Ta, Robin Walker.


Thomas Chennikara
Independent Consultant
Clean-Tech Innovation & Strategy

Michael Gailliot, CIPS
Real Estate Professional
Century 21 New Millennium / Michael Gailliot Homes

Gary W. Kirkbride
Senior Vice President

Kevin Ta, CFP, CTFA, AEP
Senior Vice President
PNC Wealth Management

Robin Walker
Founder and Lead Designer
Robin Walker Designs

Directors Emeritus Gordon, McLeod and Thormahlen.

Directors Emeritus

Gerald L. Gordon, Ph.D.
President and CEO (Retired)
Fairfax County Economic Development Authority

Bruce D. McLeod
Senior Vice President
Commonwealth Consultants

Stephen C. Thormahlen
Managing Director (Retired)
PNC Wealth Management

Ex-Officio Directors

William G. Bouie
Chair, Fairfax County Park Authority Board

Cynthia Jacobs Carter, Ed. D.
Liaison, Fairfax County Park Authority Board

Jai Cole
Executive Director, Fairfax County Park Authority

Aimee L. Vosper, PLA
Liaison, Fairfax County Park Authority

Roberta A. Longworth, CFRE
Executive Director, Fairfax County Park Foundation

Longworth, Thaxton, Nielsen.


Margaret Thaxton
Director of Development, Fairfax County Park Foundation

Brooke C. Nielsen
Finance Administrator, Fairfax County Park Foundation

Pro Bono Consultants

Howard Albers
Research and Communications, Fairfax County Park Foundation

Lydia Patrick
Website and Social Media
Founder, webclearly llc